Feature / News / Trending

Britney Spears, Drake, Jay-Z To Be Featured On Nicki Minaj ‘Roman Reloaded’ Album

An unconfirmed tracklisting for Nicki Minaj’s upcoming sophomore album ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’ has hit the net. The tracklisting reveals a duet with Pop mega star Britney Spears, one with rap mogul Jay-Z and another one with labelmate Drake.

The “Toxic” singer is rumored to duet with the “Super Bass” rapper on a track called “Masquerade,” while Drake will appeared on a track titled “Forever.”

Perhaps the biggest surprise is a collaboration with rap heavyweight Jay-Z on a track titled “New World Order.”

Among other tracks on the album includes “Roman Reloaded” featuring ‘Lil Wayne, Roman Holiday, Roman In Moscow and Starships. Bonus material includes “Turn Me On” featuring David Guetta and “Stupid Hoe.”

Nicki Minaj also release a new artwork for the deluxe edition of the album, showing her covered in paint. Roman Reloaded hit stores on April 3rd.

See the tracklisting below.

1. Roman in Moscow
2. Roman Holiday
3. Roman Reloaded (featuring ‘Lil Wayne)
4. Masquerade (feat. Britney Spears)
5. Starships
6. Out of Control
7. Martha’s Confession (Intro)
8. Va Va Voom
9. Forever (feat. Drake)
10. Roman Runaway
11. Marilyn Monroe
12. Rage
13. Roman on Trial
14. Any Girl (Slayin’)
15. Comin’ Out A Closet (I Feel Pretty)
16. Roman Incarnation)
17. New World Order (feat. Jay-Z)
18. Gunnin’
19. Roman Escape
20. Roman Sacrifice
21. Turn Me On (feat. David Guetta) (BONUS)
22. Stupid Hoe (BONUS)