News, Trending

I-Octane Debut Album “Cry To The Nation” Drop Valentine’s Day

Reggae/dancehall star I-Octane is gearing up to drop his debut album Cry To The Nation due in stores on February 14.

The 16-track album will be release in collaboration with VP Records and Scikron, owned by Robert Livingston.

Guest features on the album comes from the likes of Agent Sasco on Missing You, Alborosie on Space For All Of Us and Tarrus Riley on All We Need Is Love.

I-Octane recently renewed his Digicel sponsorship deal for 2012. Making it the second year he will serve as the sole Brand Ambassador for the mobile giant.

See Crying To The Nation full Track Listing below.

1. Rules Of Life
2. Help I Please
3. Vanity Will Come
4. Nuh Love Inna Dem
5. Puff It
6. No More Violence
7. System A Beat Dem
8. Zion Awaits
9. L.O.V.E. Y.O.U.
10. Missing You ft. Agent Sasco
11. Once More
12. The Master’s Plan
13. Lose A Friend
14. All We Need Is Love ft. Tarrus Riley
15. Space For All Of Us ft. Alborosie
16. Crying To The Nation


  1. Big up mi artist.mi luv u to di max.siiiiiick!

  2. cannot wait to her I-Octane need cd!

  3. cannot wait to her I-Octane need cd!

  4. cannot wait to her I-Octane need cd!

  5. cannot wait to her I-Octane need cd!

Subscribe to Urban Islandz via email