Feature / Lifestyle / News

Rihanna Reveals “Talk That Talk” Album Tracklisting [Photo]

Two weeks ahead of the release of her sixth album, Talk That Talk, Rihanna has release the final tracklisting.

The bajan pop star revealed the track on her Facebook, posting photos of herself posing alongside a sheet of paper with the 15 tracks written down and toasts with her collaborators in Europe.

The album will contain her number 1 single “We Found Love,” as well as tracks such as “Roc Me Out,” “Drunk on Love,” and “Birthday Cake.”

Rihanna also revealed on Twitter that there will be one feature on the album. “One feature on the album! And we got the best!!!!!” RiRi tweeted.

See Talk That Talk Tracklisting

1. “We Found Love”
2. “You the One”
3. “Watch and Learn”
4. “Roc Me Out”
5. “C**kiness”
6. “Talk That Talk”
7. “Answer”
8. “Drunk on Love”
9. “Farewell”
10. “We All Want Love”
11. “Saxon” “Red Lipstick”
12. “Fool in Love”
13. “Where Have You Been”
14. “Do Ya Thang”
15. “Birthday Cake”

Talk That Talk is due in stores on November 21.