Kelly Rowland “Here I Am” Tracklisting And Cover Revealed

R&B singer Kelly Rowland is riding on a high with a number one single (Motivation), judge on UK “X-Factor” and receiving rave reviews for her BET Awards performance.

Rowland release the cover artwork and tracklisting for her upcoming album Here I Am, due July 26 in both a standard and deluxe edition

The 10-track standard edition features her Lil Wayne-assisted smash and follow-up “Lay It on Me” with Big Sean, plus the dance floor anthem “Commander” and “All of the Night” featuring Rico Love. Four additional songs appear on the deluxe, including remixes to “Motivation” and “Commander.”

See the full tracklisting below.

Standard Edition

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”

Deluxe Edition

11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly