Tommy Lee Sparta Drops Off New Album “Reincarnation”

Tommy Lee Sparta delivered a surprised new album “Reincarnation.”

The 12-track project was released on all streaming platforms on Monday (April 22). There was no guest spots on the album so expect to hear Tommy Lee Sparta in his raw and unfiltered form. The Mobay deejay had a phenomenal year in 2018 and this year he has been working overtime dropping new music. Since inking a new deal with Boss Lady Muzik, we’ve seen Sparta stepping up his presence in dancehall locally and overseas.

The album “Reincarnation” features tracks like “Monster,” “Drunk and High,” “Top Shotta,” “Redemption Song,” and more bangers. The project is currently available on iTunes/Apple Music, Google Play, Spotify, and TIDAL.

1. Intro
2. Monster
3. Be Free
4. Drunk and High
5. Envy
6. Interlude
7. Top Shotta
8. Gone
9. She Don’t Care
10. Redemption Song
11. Kingdom Come
12. Outro