Konshens New Mixtape “Raw” Is Full Of Dancehall Bangers | Stream

Konshens Raw mixtape

Konshens new mixtape is titled “Raw,” and it’s full of dancehall bangers.

“Raw” is the follow-up to Konshens 2018 album “It Feel Good” which was released in March of this year. The 14-track mixtapes feature guest artists like Dexta Daps, Noah Powa, Nicky B, Mink Jo, Ana, and Jahnya. Daps is featured on the single “Say My Name” which has been getting a lot of attention since the release of the project. Noah Powa lends his voice for “Feel It (Remix).”

Mink Jo, Ana, and Jahnya are featured on the explicit banger “Slow Fast.” Konshens has made a name for himself in dancehall over the past decade with a consistent supply of hits. He has released conscious singles, party songs, and now he is doing an entire album for the ladies.

The album “Raw” was released under Konshens label “Subkonshus Music.”

Raw tracklist.

01. The Aim (Interlude)
02. Every Gal a Freak
03. Sexperience
04. Slow Fast feat. Mink Jo, Ana & Jahnya
05. Bring It Come
06. Konshens & Noah Powa – Feel It (Remix)
07. My Own
08. F**k U (I Jus Wanna)
09. Say My Name feat. Dexta Daps
10. Right Yasso
11. This Sex
12. Fyah Works feat. Nicky B
13. Mating Call
14. Girlfriend