Hip Hop

T.I. Drops New Album “Dime Trap” | Listen

T.I. Dime Trap cover

T.I. drops off his new album Dime Trap.

TIP made good on his promise to deliver a classic trap album on Friday (October 5th). The Atlanta trapper delivered his new project Dime Trap packed with 15 tracks and a guest list that features some big names in Hip-Hop like Young Thug, Meek Mill, Watch the Duck, Anderson .Paak, YFN Lucci, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, Dave Chappelle, who happens to plays the key role of the voice in T.I.’s head. The Atlanta rapper’s son Messiah also played a role in the production of the album by producing the single “Light Day.”

T.I. did a lot of soul searching on the album where he reflects on his past troubles and mistakes including a song about his marriage, “The Amazing Mr. F**k Up” featuring Victoria Monét. “I just felt that I had to lay it out, I had to put my cards face up on the table,” TIP said in a recent interview.

Dime Trap Album Tracklist

1. “Seasons” featuring Sam Hook
2. “Laugh at Em”
3. “Big Ol Drip” featuring Watch the Duck
4. “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti
5. “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug
6. “The Amazing Mr. F**k Up” featuring Victoria Monét
7. “At Least I Know” featuring Anderson .Paak
8. “What Can I Say”
9. “Jefe” feat. Meek Mill
10. “More & More” featuring Jeezy
11. “Pray for Me” featuring YFN Lucci
12. “Looking Back”
13. “Light Day”
14. “You” featuring Teyana Taylor
15. “Be There” featuring London Jae