Hip Hop

Listen: Young Thug New Album “Slime Language” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Jacquees

Young Thug drops his new album “Slime Language” to mark his 27th birthday.

The Atlanta rapper surprised us all this week when he announced his new album “Slime Language.” A few days later he tweeted out the tracklist showing some guest features from the likes of Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Jacquees, Tracy T, Lil Baby, Duke, Hidoraah, Nechie, and more. The project comes with 15 tracks, and Young Thug is calling it a compilation rather than an album, so it’s safe to say that he might release another project before the end of the year.

This is the first body of work from Young Thug since dropping Beautiful Thugger Girls in June 2017, Last year, Thugger also announced that he would be taking a year break from releasing any new music in honor of his deaf brother.

Earlier this year, he released a three-track EP titled Hear No Evil. However, Slime Language is his first full-length album since Beautiful Thugger Girls.

Young Thug’s Slime Language Tracklist

1. “Tsunami”
2. “U Ain’t Slime Enough” featuring Karlae and Duke
3. “Gain Clout”
4. “Oh Yeah” featuring Hidoraah
5. “Audemar” featuring Tracy T
6. “Chanel (Go Get It)” featuring Gunna and Lil Baby
7. “Dirty Shoes” featuring Gunna
8. “It’s a Slime” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
9. “Scoliosis” featuring Gunna and Duke
10. “Goin Up” featuring Lil Keed
11. “January 1st” featuring Jacquees and Trapboy Freddy
12. “Chains Choking Me” featuring Gunna
13. “STS” featuring Strick
14. “Expensive” featuring Hidoraah and Dolly
15. “Slimed In” featuring Nechie