Tyga Taps Gucci Mane For “KYOTO” Album [Tracklist]

Tyga taps Gucci Mane, 24hrs and Tory Lanez for his new album “KYOTO.”

The G.O.O.D. Music rapper unveiled the album tracklist on Monday giving us an idea of the direction of the project. Gucci Mane is featured on a song called “Sip A Lil” which sounds like another trap banger, while Tory Lanez lends his services to the single “Faithful.” Tyga even has a song on the album titled “Ja Rule & Ashanti” as well as a song clearly inspired Diddy called “I Need a Girl Pt. 3.” 24hrs is featured on the single “Holdin On.”

Tyga also has two previously released single “Boss Up” and “Temperature” will be on the album. Back in January, the “Ayo” rapper debuted the artwork for the album which immediately sparked a backlash for it’s over the top lewdness.

“I been wanting to make this album for a while now but didn’t have the confidence and the story to express my true emotions,” Tyga wrote at the time. “I thank all the love and support you have given me over the years. Thru my ups and downs,At My highest and my lowest points.Thru my brightest and darkest hours.This album is me opening my heart to you and I hope you enjoy it and love it as much as I do. THANK YOU GOD ALWAYS. Thank You Hajime Sorayama for allowing me to share this experience with the world thru your creative art & my vision.”

See KYOTO tracklist:

1. “Temperature”
2. “Leather in the Rain”
3. “Come and Ball With Me”
4. “Boss Up”
5. “U Cry”
6. “King of the Jungle”
7. “Hard2Look”
8. “I Need a Girl Pt.3”
9. “Train 4 This”
10. “Hot Soup”
11. “Sip a Lil” (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. “Faithful” (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. “Ja Rule & Ashanti”
14. “Holdin On” (feat. 24Hrs)