Juicy J Drops Fourth Solo Album ‘Rubba Band Business – Listen

Juicy J continues to prove to us why he is a rap icon with his new album Rubba Band Business.

The album is the follow-up to his 2013 LP Stay Trippy which debut at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 chart. Rubba Band Business is Juicy J’s fourth solo album and it comes with 13 tracks with some guest verses from Offset on “Flood Watch,” Tory Lanez and Belly on “On & On,” Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign on “Ain’t Nothing,” and Travis Scott on “No English.” Wiz is featured on another single “Too Many” which also features Denzel Curry. Among the producers who got credit for their work on the LP includes Mile Will Made It, Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, TM88, Resource, and Ben Billions.

Juicy J has been working on the album since last year summer where he would occasionally teased snippets from the project up until last month when he revealed that he would be dropping it soon. The Memphis rapper has over two and a half decades in the rap game under his belt dated from his time with Three 6 Mafia, so when he drops a body of work everyone pays attention. Despite tapping into some new kids on the block with this project, J still manages to keep that authentic OG noise on the LP.

Listen to Juicy J new album Rubba Band Business below. The project is available on iTunes/Apple Music and Spotify.