Young Dolph Album “Thinking Out Loud” : Listen

Young Dolph new album “Thinking Out Loud” is now available for streaming and download on Apple Music.

Dolph announced the project last week following his release from the hospital for gunshot wounds. The rapper decided to take full advantage of the extra publicity he is now getting as a result of getting shot last month. Aside from recovering from his injuries, Young Dolph finds himself in the studio to lay down some new tracks for his new mixtape “Thinking Out Loud.”

The project comes with 10 tracks and features Gucci Mane, DRAM, Ty Dolla $ign, and 2 Chainz as guest features. Among the production credits, you will find names like Zaytoven, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Drumma, Mike WiLL Made-It, among others. The album comes on the heels of a shooting in Hollywood last month where Young Dolph was shot several times. An affiliate of Yo Gotti was arrested and charged with attempted murder.

Thinking Out Loud Tracklist:

1. “What’s the Deal” (prod. by DJ Squeeky)
2. “Pacific Ocean” (prod. by Teddy Walton, co-prod. by Aaron Bow)
3. “Point Across” (prod. by Zaytoven)
4. “Drippy” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
5. “Believe Me” (prod. by Cassius Jay)
6. “All of Mine” Feat. D.R.A.M. (prod. by OZ)
7. “Go Get Sum Mo” Feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
8. “Thinking Out Loud” (prod. by Buddha Bless)
9. “Eddie Cane” (prod. by Buddha Bless)
10 “While U Here” (prod. by Drumma Boy)