Kodak Black Album “Painting Picture” (Listen)

Kodak Black released his debut album “Painting Pictures” moments ago on Apple Music and Spotify.

The Pompano Beach rapper was released from prison in December last year but found himself back behind bars earlier this month for probation violation. He recently got back his freedom pending the outcome of his case. After releasing a slew of new singles since getting his freedom and now he has released his first full album.

Looking at the project, Painting Pictures features 18 tracks including his previously released single “Tunnel Vision.” Among the guest list you can find names like Young Thug, Bun B, Jeezy, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and Future. In the album promo trailer, Kodak Black says that he will not be sugarcoating anything and will be giving it to his fans real and raw as ever.

Stream and download Kodak Black debut album Painting Pictures on iTunes/Apple Music below.

Painting Pictures tracklist:

01. “Day for Day”
02. “Coolin & Booted”
03. “Candy Paint”
04. “Up In Here”
05. “U Aint Never”
06. “Twenty 8?
07. “PattyCake”
08. “Save You”
09. “Conscience” Feat. Future
10. “Tunnel Vision”
11. “Corrlinks and JPay”
12. “Reminiscing” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. “Side Ni**a”
14. “Off the Land”
15. “Top Off Benz” Feat. Young Thug
16. “Feeling Like It” Feat. Jeezy
17. “Why They Call You Kodak”
18. “There He Go”