The Weeknd “Starboy” Tracklist Features Kendrick Lamar & Future

The Weeknd reveals the tracklist for his new album “Starboy” and among the four guest spots includes Kendrick Lamar and Future.

The project will comprise a whopping 18 tracks including previously releases like the title track featuring Daft Punk and “False Alarm.” Daft Punk is also featured on another track “I Feel It Coming,” while Lana Del Rey is featured on “Smartgirl Interlude.”

“Starboy” will be the followup album to The Weeknd’s platinum-selling 2015 project “Beauty Behind the Madness.” The Canadian singer will be performing one of the single’s off the album on Sunday’s American Music Awards.

The album “Starboy” is set for a November 25th release date.

See “Starboy” tracklist.

1. “Starboy” feat. Daft Punk
2. “Party Monster”
3. “False Alarm”
4. “Reminder”
5. “Rockin’”
6. “Secrets”
7. “True Colors”
8. “Smartgirl Interlude” feat. Lana Del Rey
9. “Sidewalks” feat. Kendrick Lamar
10. “Six Feet Under”
11. “Love to Lay”
12. “A Lonely Night”
13. “Attention”
14. “Ordinary Life”
15. “Nothing Without You”
16. “All I Know” feat. Future
17. “Die for You”
18. “I Feel It Coming” feat. Daft Punk