A Tribe Called Quest Album ‘We Got It From Here’ – Stream

Stream A Tribe Called Quest new album “We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service” below.

The project is the last album from the iconic rap group and their second since 1999. After a blistering end to the almost never ending election season, the Tribe is here to cool all anxiety with their music. The 16-track project features guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West, Busta Rhymes, Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Elton John and more.

There are also some verses from the late rapper Phife Dawg, who past away earlier this year. Phife recorded the verses before his death and was reportedly working on a new project. The album was originally slated to be released tomorrow but seems like its here early on Spottily. By the way, the last single on the album is titled The Donald, who just won the presidency.

“We Got It from Here… Thank You 4 Your Service” tracklist.

1. The Space Program
2. We The People….
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound (feat. Busta Rhymes)
5. Dis Generation (feat. Busta Rhymes)
6. Kids… (feat. Andre 3000)
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!

1. Mobius (feat. Consequence & Busta Rhymes)
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season (feat. Kanye West & Talib Kweli)
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin’ Backwards (feat. Anderson .Paak)
6. Conrad Tokyo (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Ego
8. The Donald

Stream the album below.