Common New Album “Black America Again” – Stream

Stream Common new album “Black America Again” below.

Common finally grace us with his starch lyricism on his new album “Black America Again” where he tackles some of the current social and political issues happening across the U.S currently. The 15-track album saw guest feature from the likes of Stevie Wonder, BJ The Chicago Kid, PJ, Bilal, John Legend, Marsha Ambrosius and more.

“Black America Again” is the Chicago rap legend’s seventh studio album and will go down as another timeless masterpiece that came just in time for the U.S. presidential election.

The album made a strong statement on issues like police brutality, institutionalized racism, mass incarceration of African Americans and much more.

Common album “Black America Again” tracklist.

1. Joy and Peace ft. Bilal
2. Home ft. Bilal
3. Word from Moe Luv Interlude
4. Black America Again ft. Stevie Wonder
5. Love Star ft. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ
6. On a Whim Interlude
7. Red Wine ft. Syd & Elena
8. Pyramids
9. A Moment in the Sun Interlude
10. Unfamiliar ft. PJ
11. A Bigger Picture Called Free ft. Syd & Bilal
12. The Day Women Took Over ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
13. Rain ft. John Legend
14. Little Chicago Boy ft. Tasha Cobbs
15. Letter to the Free ft. Bilal

Stream Common new album “Black America Again” below.