Lady Gaga New Album ‘Joanne’ | Listen

Stream Lady Gaga new album “Joanne” on Apple Music below.

Lady Gaga announced her new album “Joanne” last month and now its finally here. This is her first effort since her chart topping 2013 project “ARTPOP.” The only guest artist on the album is Florence Welch on a single title “Hey Girl.” Mark Ronson, Kevin Parker, and BloodPop also contributed to the lead single “Perfect Illusion” which was previously released.

The project comes with 14 tracks including the title track in tribute to her late aunt Joanne who died at age 19 in 1974 following a battle with lupus. Lady Gaga held an impromptu performance last night outside The Bitter End on Bleecker Street in New York City.

“There were so many fans that shut down Bleecker St. last night during our dive bar show at The Bitter End,” she wrote o IG. “I couldn’t leave without singing to you, the bar was to small to fit you all! Was so awesome to connect with you on release night like that in my hometown from the rooftop of the place I began this whole journey when I was 15 playing out in NY as a singer/songwriter.”

View this post on Instagram

?????????? Listen to your friends.

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

See Joanne tracklist standard edition.

1. Diamond Heart
2. A-Yo
3. Joanne
4. John Wayne
5. Dancin’ In Circles
6. Perfect Illusion
7. Million Reasons
8. Sinner’s Prayer
9. Come To Mama
10. Hey Girl ft. Florence Welch
11. Angel Down

Joanne deluxe edition tracklist.

12. Grigio Girls
13. Just Another Day
14. Angel Down (Work Tape)

You can stream the album on iTunes and Apple Music below.