D.R.A.M. Album ‘Big Baby D.R.A.M’ | Listen

Stream D.R.A.M. new debut album “Big Baby D.R.A.M” below on Apple Music.

D.R.A.M. released his fun new album early this morning (October 21, 2016) and he is getting a lot of positive feedback inside hip hop circles. The Virginia emcee has been having a great year with his feel good breakout hit “Cha Cha” which is where Drake’s mega hit “Hotline Bling” originates. D.R.A.m. often criticized the 6 God for stealing his song but seems he has since moved on or perhaps the two secretly worked out a deal.

D.R.A.M. is also seeing a lot of success for being featured on a few singles this year including the current No. 1 rap song “Broccoli” with Lil Yachty. “Big Baby D.R.A.M” comes with 14 singles and saw guest appearances from the likes of Erykah Badu, Lil Yachty, and Young Thug.

The album is currently available for stream on Spotify, iTunes, and Apple Music below.

See “Big Baby D.R.A.M” tracklist.

1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood” Feat. Young Thug
3. “In a Minute / In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” Feat. Erykah Badu
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” Feat. Lil Yachty
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”