The Game Album “1992” | Listen

Stream The Game new album “1992” on Apple Music below.

The Game made good on his promise that he would be dropping a classic album on October 14 and as the clock struck midnight on Thursday night he released his new project “1992.” The Compton emcee gave his fans 13 tracks and all of them is fire. The project saw guest features from Jason Derulo on the previously released single “Baby You” and from Jeremih on the single “All Eyez” which was also previously released. Game originally touted the album as having no feature but perhaps he changed his mind afterwards and included the two singers, because Jeremih appeared on the bonus track.

As for the origin of the title 1992, The Game told Wendy Williams in a recent interview that that year was the first year he joined a gang as a teenager growing up in the volatile Compton community. He recalled being pulled in two directions by the Crip and Bloods gang.

The Game also got some bashing for his beef with Meek Mill with some of the Philly rapper’s fans accusing him of instigating the beef for publicity for his album.

See “1992” tracklist.

1. Savage Lifestyle
2. True Colors/It’s On
3. Bompton
4. F**k Orange Juice
5. The Juice
6. Young Ni**as
7. The Soundtrack
8. I Grew Up On Wu-Tang
9. However Do You Want It
10. Baby You
11. What Your Life Like
12. 92 Bars
13. Bonus Track: All Eyez ft. Jeremih

The album is available for download on iTunes and stream on Apple Music.