Solange Album “A Seat At The Table” | Listen

Stream Solange new album “A Seat At The Table” on Apple Music below.

Solange Knowles released her first album in almost a decade “A Seat At The Table” on Friday, September 30, 2016. She only announced the project on Monday but now its here.

The 21-track project saw guest appearances from the likes of Kelly Rowland, The-Dream, Q-Tip, BJ the Chicago Kid, Tweet, Sampha, and Lil Wayne. The album was released on Saint Records/Columbia Records and is the followup to her 2008 album “Sol-Angel And The Hadley St. Dreams.”

Solange has also released a digital book consisting of 121 pages that is available on her website

Fans can stream Solange Knowles new album “A Seat At The Table” on iTunes and stream it on Apple Music.

See “A Seat At The Table” tracklist.

1. Rise
2. Weary Feat. Tweet
3. Interlude: The Glory Is In You
4. Cranes In The Sky
5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad
6. Mad Ft. Lil Wayne Feat. Moses Sumney and Tweet
7. Don’t You Wait
8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
9. Don’t Touch My Hair Feat. Sampha
10. Interlude: This Moment Feat. Devonte Hynes of Houston Texas and Lu of Carolina
11. Where Do We Go Feat. Sean Nicholas Savage
12. Interlude: For Us By Us
13. F.U.B.U. Feat. The-Dream, BJ The Chicago Kid & Tweet
14. Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) Feat. Q-Tip
15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It Ft. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews
16. Junie
17. Interlude: No Limits
18. Don’t Wish Me Well
19. Interlude: Pedestals
20. Scales Feat. Kelela
21. Closing: The Chosen Ones