Gucci Mane Album ‘Woptober’ Release Date October 17 + Tracklist

Gucci Mane will be releasing his new album “Woptober” on October 17. The Atlanta rapper also revealed the tracklisting for the highly anticipated project.

The album is available for pre-order on iTunes ahead of its release next month. The 14-track project saw Guwop working with Rick Ross, Young Dolph and Travis Scott. As a bonus for any fan who pre-order the album, Gucci threw in the single “Bling Blaww Burr” as a free download. You will get the download link when you get the album early.

Rozay is featured on the single “Money Machine” while Travis Scott appeared on “Last Time.” The release date is no surprised since 1017 is Gucci Mane’s favorite date. The album “Woptober” is the following to his July project “Everybody Looking” and marks the second album he will release since leaving prison in May.

See Woptober tracklist.

1. Intro: F**k 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil Ni**a
6. Last Time (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B**ch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted