Rae Sremmurd Album ‘Sremmlife 2’ | Listen

Rae Sremmurd and PARTYNEXTDOOR will be on our playlist all weekend.

Rae Sremmurd new album “Sremmlife 2” is finally here after the long wait. The 14-track album marks the release of the rap duos sophomore album.

The project has been in the works for months now but the wait has been worth it. Sremmlife 2 breed singles such as “Look Alive” and “Set the Roof” which features an appearance from Lil Jon. Kodak Black also joined Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmy on another track title “Real Chill” while Riff 3x appeared on “662.” Juici J also made a guest feature on the upbeat party anthem “Shake It Fast.”

Some notable producers also put in some work with the Mississippi rap duo including DJ Mustard, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., and Mike WiLL Made-It.

The album “Sremmlife 2” is available for stream on Apple Music and TIDAL.

See Sremmlife 2 tracklist.

1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill feat. Kodak Black
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Black Beatles feat. Gucci Mane
6. Shake It Fast feat. Juicy J
7. Set the Roof feat. Lil Jon
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Take It or Leave It
11. Do Yoga
12. Over Here feat. Bobo Swae
13. Swang
14. Just Like Us