PARTYNEXTDOOR Album “P3” | Listen

PARTYNEXTDOOR new album P3 is finally out.

The OVO singer/songwriter released his latest project PartyNextDoor 3 just moments before midnight ahead of its Friday official release date.

The 16-track album saw Drake as the only guest feature so the big question is can Party pull in some big first week numbers with only himself and his OVO boss on a lone single off the entire project.

Drake is featured on the single “Come and See Me” while other notable tracks off the album includes “Don’t Know You” and “Not Nice.”

“I’m anxious, I feel I only ever talk in songs,” PND wrote on Twitter. “And I, myself haven’t spoken in a while…& I’m about to say a lot tonight thru my music.”

PartyNextDoor 3 or P3 is available for stream on Apple Music.

See P3 tracklist.

1 High Hopes
2 Don’t Run
3 Nobody
4 Not Nice
5 Only U
6 Don’t Know How
7 Problems & Selfless
8 Temptations
9 Spiteful
10 Joy
11 You’ve Been Missed
12 Transparency 3:50
13 Brown Skin
14 1942
15 Come and See Me (feat. Drake)
16 Nothing Easy to Please