The Game ‘Streets Of Compton’ Soundtrack (Listen)

The Game dropped the soundtrack album for his new A&E documentary “Streets Of Compton.” The project features 11 tracks that the rapper recorded paying homage to his hometown.

The album saw guest appearances from fellow Compton emcees Problem, Boogie. The three-part documentary premiered on Thursday on A&E and features cameos from Anthony Anderson, Paul Rodriguez, and Richard Williams, who is also the father of legendary tennis stars Venus and Serena Williams.

VIDEO: The Game Ft. Problem & Boogie – Roped Off

The Game debut the video for a cut off the soundtrack title “Roped Off” featuring Problem and Boogie. That clip was also shot on the streets of Compton.

See the Streets of Compton tracklist.

1. “Support Compton” (feat. J3 and Payso)
2. “Roped Off” (feat. Problem and Boogie)
3. “Hit the News”
4. “B******t”
5. “Can’t Wait”
6. “Gang Signs”
7. “Unfollow Me B*tch” (feat. Problem)
8. “The Chronic” (feat. AD & AV)
9. “Like Me”
10. “Death Row Chain”
11. “For the Homies” (feat. Micah and Payso)

The album is available for stream on Apple Music and Spotify.