Chance The Rapper Mixtape ‘Coloring Book’ (Listen)

Chance The Rapper just releases his new mixtape Coloring Book.

The 14-track project saw some guest appearances from the likes of Justin Bieber, Future, Jay Electronica, Kirk Franklin, T-Pain, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and others.

The Chi-Town rapper has been having quite an eventful month with a cover on Complex Magazine and now a new mixtape. Chance was also behind a new petition demanding that the Grammys start considering mixtapes.

Coloring Book mixtape is currently available for stream on Apple Music and Spotify.

See Coloring Book tracklist:

1. All We Got (feat. Kanye West & Chicago Children’s Choir)
2. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
3. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih & Francis & The Lights)
4. D.R.A.M. Sings Special
5. Blessings
6. Same Drugs
7. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug & Lil Yachty)
8. Angels (feat. Saba)
9. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber & Towkio)
10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica & My cousin Nicole)
12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)
13. Finish Line / Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Aryn Allen Kane & Noname)
14. Blessings