Big Sean and Jhené Aiko Album ‘Twenty88’ (Listen)

Big Sean and Jhené Aiko just dropped their highly anticipated new join album “Twenty88.”

Last weekend the Detroit rapper and the R&B singer announced that they have formed a new group called Twenty88 and will be dropping a new album on April 1st.

Big Sean and Jhené Aiko Forms New Group ‘Twenty88’ .. New Album On The Way

The 8-track project features some 90s R&B sound and most tackles the ups and downs of a relationship. The project also saw guest features from K-Ci & JoJo with productions credits going to Detail, Tommy Brown, and Key Wane.

“I’ve made some of my best/favorite songs of my career with @JheneAiko! Our chemistry with this music is undeniable,” Big Sean wrote on Twitter.

“We fought hard to get this to the fans. A lot of people behind the scenes honestly tried to NOT make this happen, but f**k them,” he added on his timeline.

Big Sean and Jhené Aiko made their TV debut on Thursday night as a group on Jimmy Kimmel Live!”

The album “Twenty88” is available on TIDAL and Apple Music for stream. They are also planning to release a short film for the project.

Twenty88 tracklisting:

1. “Déjà Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On the Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” feat. K-Ci & JoJo & Detail
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”

Stream on TIDAL below.