Young Thug New Mixtape ‘Slime Season 3’ (Listen)

Young Thug grace his fans with his latest body of work his “Slime Season 3” mixtape.

Last month the Atlanta rapper released a mixtape title “I’m Up” but he promised that this new mixtape will exceed all expectations. Kanye West even gave the Rich Gang rapper a co-sign on Twitter.

“Young Thug is super inspiring to me. Amazing artist,” Ye tweeted.

SS3 only saw one guest feature from Yak Gotti. Last week Young Thug announced the mixtape with a funeral procession complete with casket decorated by graffiti at the SXSW.

The Slime Season mixtape series was started back in September of last year with the sequel releasing the following month in October.

Slime Season 3 is available for stream on iTunes and Apple Music.

See Slime Season 3 mixtape tracklist:

1. “With Them”
2. “Memo”
3. “Drippin’”
4. “Slime Sh*t” (feat. Yak Gotti)
5. “Digits”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Tattoos”
8. “Problem”