Monica New Album ‘Code Red’ (Listen)

Monica just released her long awaited new album Code Red. The new project arrived on December 18 and features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Timbaland, Missy Elliot, Akon, and Laiyah.

The 14-track album saw production credits from Polow Da Don and Monica herself. Fans can expect to see singles such as “Just Right for Me,” “Love Just Ain’t Enough,” and the title track “Code Red.”

Monica says the new album return her to her roots. Code Red is available for download on iTunes for $9.99. Fans can also stream the album on major music streaming services like Spotify and Apple Music.

Monica also just wrapped up her Code Red Experience tour.

Code Red Track List:

1. “Code Red” feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah
2. “Just Right For Me” feat. Lil Wayne
3. “Love Just Ain’t Enough” feat. Timbaland
4. “Call My Name”
5. “I Know”
6. “All Men Lie” feat. Timbaland
7. “Deep”
8. “Hustler’s Ambition” feat. Akon
9. “Alone in Your Heart”
10. “Suga”
11. “Ocean of Tears”
12. “Saints & Sinners”
13. “I Miss Music”
14. “Anchor”