50 Cent New Mixtape “The Kanan Tape” (Listen)

50 Cent just drop his long awaited new mixtape The Kanan Tape on Wednesday, December 9. The original release date for the project was Black Friday, but the G-Unit rapper delayed the release.

The mixtape saw guest features from the likes of Post Malone, Young Buck, Sonny Digital, and Lil Boosie. Production credits went to London on Da Track, Colt 45, Bandplay, Illmind, and Alchemist.

50 Cent Says He Is Never Paying Rick Ross Baby Mama

50 Cent has had an interesting year, some might say its the worst year of his career after filing bankruptcy, loosing a $5 million lawsuit to Rick Ross baby mama, and being sued for various other failed business relationships.

The Get Rich or Die Trying rapper also reignite his beer with Ja Rule, Rick Ross, as well as, a big social media spat with Vivica A. Fox.

You can stream 50 Cent new mixtape The Kanan Tapes via Datpiff.

See The Kanan Tapes tracklisting:

1. N***a
2. Body Bags
3. Too Rich For the B*tch
4. Tryna F*** Me Over
5. I’m the Man
6. Burner On Me
7. On Everything