Kid Cudi Album “Speedin’ Bullet To Heaven” (Listen)

Kid Cudi released his highly anticipated new album Speedin’ Bullet To Heaven and his fans are loving it. This is the Cleveland emcee first major project since Indicud on April 12, 2013.

The 26-track project was released on December 4, the same day that Rick Ross drop his latest body of work Black Market.

Kid Cudi – Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven Lyrics

There is no guest features on Kid Cudi’s album but his fans are loving it because it is currently trending on Twitter with mostly positive feedback. Some are calling it a strong contender for album of the year.

Some of the fan favourite singles on the project are the title track, “The Nothing” and “Adventures.”

Speedin’ Bullet To Heaven is available for streaming on major music streaming services like Spotify. Fans can also download a copy of the album on iTunes for $14.99.

Stream the album below.

See Speedin’ Bullet To Heaven tracklisting.

Disc One:
1. Edge of the Earth / Post Mortem Boredom
2. Confused
3. Man in the Night
4. Screwed
5. Fade to Red
6. Adventures
7. The Nothing
8. Amen
9. Handle with Care
10. Judgemental Cunt
11. Séance Chaos
12. Fairytale Remains
13. Wedding Tux
14. Angered Kids
15. Red Sabbath
16. Fuchsia Butterflies
17. Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven
18. Embers

Disc Two:
1. Anomaly (Rehearsal Demo)
2. The Return Of Chip Douglas (Demo)
3. Trauma
4. Wait! (Rehearsal Demo)
5. Insides Out
6. Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven (Acoustic Demo)
7. Worth
8. Melting