DJ Khaled New Album ‘I Changed A Lot’ (Listen)

DJ Khaled new album ‘I Changed A Lot” is mow available for download and stream. The We The Best Music Group chief dropped the highly anticipated new project on Friday.

This marks Khaled’s first album since his 2013 project Suffering From Success.

Related: VIDEO: DJ Khaled – ‘How Many Times’ Feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean

DJ Khaled is known to bring some of the biggest names in hip hop onto to one song and he did just that tried and tested formula on this album.

The 16-track album saw guest appearances from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Usher, John Legend, Future, Jeezy, Fabolous, Trey Songz, Big Sean, Jay Z and more. StreetRunner, Danja, and The Beat Bully are responsible for the production work.

The album is currently available for stream on iTunes for $11.99.

I Changed A Lot tracklisting:

1. I Don’t Play About My Paper (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
2. I Ride (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
3. Gold Slugs (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
4. I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
5. I Lied (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
6. How Many Times (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
7. You Mine (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
8. Every Time We Come Around (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
9. I Ain’t Worried (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
10. They Don’t Love You No More (feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
11. My League – Mavado
12. Hold You Down (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
13. Most High (feat. John Legend)

Deluxe edition:

14. Hold You Down (Remix) [feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood]
15. Gold Slugs (Instrumental) [feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap]
16. I Lied (Instrumental) [feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss]