Lil Wayne Sorry 4 the Wait 2 Mixtape | Listen

Lil Wayne finally released his new mixtape Sorry 4 the Wait 2 and already it is causing quite a stir.

The 17-track mixtape features appearances from Drake, Mack Maine, SNL, Christina Milian and 2 Chainz.

SEE ALSO: Lil Wayne Diss Cash Money & Birdman On New Mixtape

But the high point of the LP is when Lil Wayne took shots at his label Cash Money Records and his longtime friend and mentor Birdman on a single titled “Coco.”

Lil Wayne is at odds with Cash Money over his oft-delayed album Tha Carter V. The Young Money honcho says he is being held hostage at the label who refused to release his album and want out.

The mixtape is available to Lil Wayne fans to download for free.

See Sorry 4 The Wait 2 tracklisting below.

1. “CoCo”
2. “Sh!t”
3. “Trap House”
4. “Selsun Blue”
5. “Used to” feat. Drake
6. “No Type”
7. “Fingers Hurting”
8. “Hot Ni**a”
9. “HolyWeezy”
10. “Drunk in Love”
11. “U Guessed It”
12. “Try Me” feat. Mack Maine
13. “Preach” feat. 2 Chainz
14. “Alphabet”
15. “No Haters”
16. “Admit It” feat. SNL
17. “Dreams and Nightmares”

Stream Lil Wayne new mixtape Sorry 4 The Wait 2.