Bugle Launched Debut Album “Anointed” + Tracklisting

Bugle is anointed.

The dancehall deejay launched his debut album Anointed to rave reviews last week. The 16-track album has been available on iTunes from May 6, but Bugle held a successful album launch party with a lot of support from fellow artists in dancehall.

SEE ALSO: VIDEO: Bugle – Anointed

Reps for the deejay told Urban Islandz that this is the first full length album from Bugle who has been releasing several mixtapes.

“Over the past couple years we have released a couple mixtapes but this time we choose to give Bugle’s growing fan base a full length album,” the rep told us.

Among the artists who turned up at the album launch party includes Bounty Killer, Busy Signal, Alaine, Tarrus Riley, Agent Sasco, Demarco, I-Octane and more.

The album feature the mega hit single “Nuh Compatible,” as well as, singles such as “Tears of Joy,” “Infidelity,” featuring Lady Saw and the title track “Anointed.”

Bugle Anointed tracklisting:

1. Reflection
2. Anointed
3. No Obligation
4. I Don’t Worry
5. Tear of Joy
6. Zion
7. Y R U
8. Move Dem feat. Julian Marley
9. Nuh Compatible
10. Infidelity feat. Lady Saw
11. Great Day
12. Carried Away
13. Pain & Suffering feat. I-Octane
14. False Prophets
15. Only Human feat. Alaine, Popcaan & Tarrus Riley
16. Jah Be With You

Get Bugle “Anointed” album on iTunes here

Tags: ,