Sean Kingston “Back 2 Life” Album Tracklisting

Sean Kingston is gearing up for the release of his oft-delayed album Back 2 Life.

The 12-track album hit stores on September 10 and will see appearances from Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Busta Rhymes, T.I., and 2 Chainz.

Back 2 Life is the reggae-pop singer’s first album since that Jet Ski accident in 2011 in Miami Beach that changed his life.

See Back 2 Life Tracklisting below:

1. “Back 2 Life (Live It Up)” feat. T.I.
2. “Beat It” feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
3. “Hold That”
4. “Bomba”
5. “Smoke Signals”
6. “Ordinary Girl”
7. “Seasonal Love” feat. Wale
8. “How We Survive” feat. Busta Rhymes
9. “Shotta Luv” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Ayo (16th Floor)”
11. “Save One for Me”
12. “Love Ecstacy”