Rihanna “Unapologetic” Album Tracklisting

Rihanna revealed the official tracklisting for her highly anticipated album “Unapologetic.”

Unapologetic is the 7th studio album released by the six-time Grammy winner.

The album saw Rihanna again working with Norwegian producer Stargate. Although we heard from solid source that Chris Brown will be on the album, the tracklisting did not specify which of the singles he is featured on.

PHOTOS: Rihanna Was Chris Brown Bride For Halloween

The album which hit stores on November 19, will be available in both a regular and deluxe. The regular comes with 14 tracks, while the deluxe copy comes with an additional 3 singles and a bonus DVD showing some behind the scenes footage of Rihanna’s Loud tour.

Rihanna Unapologetic Tracklist:

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)