Brandy Reveal Tracklisting For “Two Eleven” Album

Brandy serves up the tracklisting for her upcoming album “Two Eleven” due in stores on October 16th.

The album comes in two versions, the standard and the deluxe. The standard version comes with 14 tracks, while the deluxe version comes with four bonus tracks.

The highly anticipated album saw Brandy working with the likes of Rico Love, Sean Garrett, Jim Jonsin, Mario Winans, Tha Bizness, and Bangladesh. Artists appearing on the album includes Chris Brown, Frank Ocean and more.

Two Eleven Tracklisting

1. “Interlude 1”
2. “Wildest Dreams”
3. “So Sick”
4. “Slower”
5. “No Such Thing As Too Late”
6. “Let Me Go”
7. “Without You”
8. “Put It Down” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Hardly Breathing”
10. “Do You Know What You Have?”
11. “Scared of Beautiful”
12. “Wish Your Love Away”
13. “Paint This House”
14. “Interlude 2”

Deluxe Edition
15. “Can You Hear Me Now?”
16. “Music”
17. “What You Need”
18. “Nodding Off”