Chris Brown Reveals “Fortune” Tracklisting

R&B crooner Chris Brown has released the tracklisting for his upcoming fifth studio album “Fortune,” due in stores on July 3rd.

The standard edition of the album comes with 14 tracks, while the deluxe version adds an additional 5 tracks. The album features appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean and Kevin McCall.

Fortune is the follow up to Brown’s last year critically acclaim album F.A.M.E.

See Fortune Tracklisting below.

1. “Turn Up the Music”
2. “Bassline”
3. “Till I Die” feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa
4. “Mirage” feat. Nas
5. “Don’t Judge Me”
6. “2012”
7. “Biggest Fan”
8. “Sweet Love”
9. “Strip” feat. Kevin McCall
10. “Stuck on Stupid”
11. “4 Years Old”
12. “Cadillac” feat. Se7en
13. “Don’t Wake Me Up”
14. “Trumpet Lights” feat. Sabrina Antionette

Deluxe Edition

15. “Tell Somebody”
16. “Free Run”
17. “Remember My Name” feat. Se7en
18. “Wait for You”
19. “Touch Me” feat. Se7en