Rihanna To Premiere New Track “You Da One” Friday

Rihanna is currently sitting at the top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart with her dance smash “We Found Love,” for a second week.

Now the Bajan pop princess is getting ready to release a another single “You Da One,” off her upcoming album Talk That Talk.

The Dr. Luke-produced single will be premiered on Friday and hit iTunes on Sunday at midnight.

Rihanna’s sixth studio album includes contributions from the likes of Bangladesh, No I.D., The-Dream, Ester Dean, Stargate, Hit-Boy, and more. Her mentor Jay-Z is the only featured guest on the record.

See the deluxe tracklisting below.

1. “You Da One” (Dr. Luke, Ester Dean)
2. “Where Have You Been” (Dr. Luke, Ester Dean)
3. “We Found Love” feat. Calvin Harris (Calvin Harris)
4. “Talk That Talk” feat. Jay-Z (Stargate, Ester Dean)
5. “C**kiness (Love It)” (Bangladesh)
6. “Birthday Cake” (Da Internz, The-Dream)
7. “We All Want Love” (No I.D., Ester Dean)
8. “Drunk on Love” (Stargate, Ester Dean)
9. “Roc Me Out” (Stargate, Rob Swire)
10. “Watch n’ Learn” (Hit-Boy, Priscilla Renea)
11. “Farewell” (Alex Da Kid, Ester Dean)
12. “Red Lipstick” (Chase & Status, The-Dream, Rihanna)
13. “Do Ya Thang” (The-Dream, Rihanna)
14. “Fool in Love” (Dr. Luke, Ester Dean)
15. “We Found Love” feat. Calvin Harris [Calvin Harris Extended Mix]