Mixtape: Lil Wayne Drop “Sorry 4 The Wait”

Lil Wayne thanks his fans for their patience with the release of his new mixtape Sorry 4 the Wait.

The mixtape, which was release for free download to fans, includes Weezy’s take on Drake’s popular hit “Marvins Room” and features collaborations with Gudda Gudda and Lil B.

The 12-track album includes freestyles over popular beats such as Meek Mill and Rick Ross’ “Tupac Back,” Drake’s “Marvin’s Room,” Kreayshawn’s “Gucci Gucci,” Big Sean’s “My Last,” and Beyoncé’s “Run the World (Girls).”

Check tracklisting and download links below.

1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’ (Freestyle)
3. Throwed Off (Freestyle) feat. Gudda Gudda
4. Gucci Gucci (Freestyle)
5. Marvin’s Room (Freeestyle)
6. Sure Thing (Freestyle)
7. Grove St. Party (Freestyle) feat. Lil B
8. Racks (Freestyle)
9. Hands Up (Freestyle)
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible Remix (Freestyle)
2. IDK (Freestyle)

DL the mixtape here