Jay-Z And Kanye’s “Watch The Throne” Tracklist Revealed

The official tracklisting for Jay-Z and Kanye West’s highly anticipated album “Watch The Throne” has been revealed.

The album is available for pre-order on Def Jam’s website and is rumored for a August 2 release date

The 12-track standard edition features Beyoncé (“Lift Off”), Frank Ocean (“No Church in the Wild,” “Sweet Baby Jesus”), and Mr Hudson (“Love You So”). There are four additional songs on the deluxe including the G.O.O.D. Friday freebie “The Joy” and single “H•A•M.” Watch the tracklisting below.

See “Watch the Throne” Tracklisting below.

1. “No Church in the Wild” feat. Frank Ocean
2. “Lift Off” feat. Beyoncé
3. “Ni–as in Paris”
4. “Otis” feat. Otis Redding
5. “Gotta Have It”
6. “New Day”
7. “Prime Time”
8. “Who Gon Stop Me”
9. “Murder to Excellence”
10. “Welcome to the Jungle”
11. “Sweet Baby Jesus” feat. Frank Ocean
12. “Love You So” feat. Mr Hudson

13. “Illest Motherfer Alive”
14. “H•A•M”
15. “That’s My bi–h”
16. “The Joy” feat. Curtis Mayfield