Good Days Riddim Mix [Audio]

Fizzle Productions release their Good Days Riddim, which features the likes of Danielle, Simple and Miss Flava.

Full Track List.

01. Conflict – Bring it Come
02. Dainelle – Don’t
03. Eyesus – My Girl Is Calling
04. Faze – Wife Her Up (Raw)
05. Faze – Wife Her Up Radio Edit)
06. Miss Flava – Hot Gal
07. Sample King – Wine
08. Fizzle Productions – Good Days Riddim Instrumental

Listen to Good Days Riddim below

[mp3-jplayer play=”true” dload=”true” pos=”rel-C”]