Mixtape: PayDay Music “Galis Forever” [Audio]

PayDay Music’s latest compilation Galis Forever featuring new previously unreleased music by Sizzla as well as music by artists such as Bounty Killer, Mavado, Buju Banton, Lutan Fyah, Aidonia, Norris Man, Bugle, Flexx, Kibaki, Marlon Binns and Nymron will be avalaible in PayDay Music Group’s online store for a special holiday price as well as on iTunes and all major online music retailers beginning December 14th.

The full track list below.

1. Big Up Mi Gyal Dem – Sizzla
2. Gyal Dem Love Mi Daily – Mavado
3. Real Gyallis – Bounty Killer
4. Jig – Buju Banton
5. Good Eeeh – Lutan Fyah
6. Mi Love Mi Si – Bugle
7. Want Inna Dem – Aidonia
8. Easy Fi Get – Iyara
9. Nuh Beg Gyal Friend – Mavado
10. Gal Soldering – Bounty Killer
11. When Mi Shoob It – Lutan Fyah
12. Real Gyal Story – Flexx
13. Gyallis Forever – Kibaki
14. Run To Di Camera – Nymron
15. Let Me Remind You (feat. Iyara) – Norris Man
16. Your Sexy (feat. Tenuke) – Marlon Binns

Listen to full playlist here.