Hip Hop

Stream Rick Ross Album “Port Of Miami 2” Feat. Drake, Meek Mill & Nipsey Hussle

Rick Ross released his new album “Port Of Miami 2” featuring Drake, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle and more.

Miami rap legend Rick Ross has delivered on his promise to drop the sequel to his classic album, “Port Of Miami.” The project packs 15 heavy hitting tracks with guest appearances from some names who he has collaborated with in the past including Drake, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Swizz Beatz, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Ball Greezy, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Denzel Curry, Wale, Gunplay, Summer Walker, and Dej Loaf. You will find tracks like “Act A Fool,” “Big Tyme,” “Gold Roses,” and “Born To Kill.”

After going on his promotional run for the new album, Rick Ross will be hitting the road for his “Port Of Miami 2 Tour.” The trek kicks off on September 23 at the Harbour Convention Centre in Vancouver. So far 14 dates have confirmed with shows in Los Angeles, New Orleans, Philadelphia, Toronto, and New York.

The album is dedicated to Rick Ross late friend and manager Black Bo. The MMG rapper was cast in the upcoming film, Coming to America sequel.

“Port of Miami 2” Track List

1. “Act a Fool” featuring Wale
2. “Turnpike Ike”
3. “Nobody’s Favorite” featuring Gunplay
4. “Summer Reign” featuring Summer Walker
5. “White Lines” featuring Dej Loaf
6. “Big Tyme” featuring Swizz Beatz
7. “Bogus Charms” featuring Meek Mill
8. “Rich Ni**a Lifestyle” featuring Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
9. “Born to Kill” featuring Jeezy
10. “Fascinated”
11. “I Still Pray” featuring YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
12. “Running the Streets” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
13. “Vegas Residency”
14. “Maybach Music VI…”
15. “Gold Roses” featuring Drake