Hip Hop

Tory Lanez Drops New Album “Love Me Now” – Listen

Tory Lanez

Tory Lanez new album “Love Me Now” is now out.

The 15-track project features a star-studded guest list with Gunna, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Rich The Kid, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd, PnB Rock, Trey Songz, and Bryson Tiller, all making appearances. Breezy is featured twice on the album, on the single “Duck My Ex” and “FlEXiBle” with Lil Baby. In an interview with Zane Lowe on Beats 1, Lanez revealed that he has a joint project coming out with Brown.

Tory Lanez got a lot of projects out this year including his “Memories Don’t Lie” LP and now he is already talking about a joint project with Breezy, making him one of the hardest working artists in the game.

Love Me Now tracklist:

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex f. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
4. DrIP DrIp Drip f. Meek Mill
5. TAlk tO Me f. Rich The Kid
6. FlEXiBle f. Chris Brown & Lil Baby
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
8. FeRRis WhEEL f. Trippie Redd
9. CuT me oFF f. Nav
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi f. Gunna
13. KeeP IN tOUcH f. Bryson Tiller
14. S.w.I.n.G f. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
15. KJm