Belly New Album “Inzombia” – Stream Full

Stream Belly new album “Inzombia” below.

Seems like it was just a few days ago that Belly announced the new album. Now its here with 11 new tracks with guest features from the likes of Young Thug, Future, Ashanti, Ty Dolla $ign, Jadakiss and more. The XO affiliate artist is now sign to Roc Nation, but surprisingly the project is available on Apple Music, given the TIDAL/Apple streaming war.

The album also features previously released singles “Another Day In Paradise” and “Consuela” featuring Thugger and Zack.

InZombia tracklist.

1. Die Alone
2. The Day I Met You
3. Trap Phone ft. Jadakiss
4. Frozen Water ft. Future
5. Re Up ft. Nav
6. Consuela Ft. Young Thug and Zack
7. Outkast ft. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Hollywood Interlude
9. Seven Day Love ft. Ashanti
10. Actin Different
11. Can’t Feel A Thing

Stream Belly album “Inzombia” below.