Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J album ‘TGOD Mafia: Rude Awakening’ (Listen)

Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J is giving hip hop fans a “Rude Awakening.” At least that is the name of the new collaborative album between the two rap stars.

The album was released under a group formed by Khalifa, Juicy J and producer TM88 called TGOD Mafia. Now about “Rude Awakening,” the project comprised of 16 singles all including some already popular tracks like “Luxury Flow” and “Medication.”

Kanye West and Wiz Khalifa Beefing Over “Waves” Album

The group first told fans about the upcoming project in May when they released the first track off Rude Awakening title “All Night.”

Wiz Khalifa and Snoop Dogg will be hitting the road this summer for their “High Road Summer Tour.” There will also be some guest artists like Kevin Gates, DJ Drama, Casey Veggies, and Jhené Aiko.

See Rude Awakening tracklist:

1. TGOD Mafia Intro
2. Da Power
3. Medication
4. Where Was You
5. All Night
6. I See It I Want It
7. Hit Me Up
8. Green Suicide
9. Bossed Up
10. She In Love
11. Breaking News (feat. Project Pat)
12. Itself
13. Luxury Flow
14. Stay the Same
15. On the Way
16. Cell Ready

Stream Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J new album TGOD Mafia: Rude Awakening below on Apple Music and iTunes.