Assassin Drop New Album “Theory of Reggaetivity” (Listen)

Dancehall deejay Assassin aka Agent Sasco has a new album out title “Theory of Reggaetivity.”

The 14-track album includes the title track, as well as, singles like “Reggae Origin,” “What Is Reggae,” “Feeling highrie,” “Slave No More,” and more. The project also saw guest appearances from one of Jamaica’s emerging conscious reggae singers Chronixx.

“The album is my musical study of the principles of reggae music,” Assassin said. “What makes reggae and what are the birth marks, the unique, distinguishing characteristics of the music.”

The “Theory of Reggaetivity” is available for stream on iTunes, Amazon, and other music streaming service.

Theory of Reggaetivity tracklisting:

01. Theory of Reggaetivity
02. What Is Reggae? (AC, LC, JC Intro)
03. Reggae Origin
04. Health and Wealth
05. LL (Intro)
06. Feel Highrie
07. Mix Up
08. Crazy feat. Elesia Iimura
09. Africa
10. J-O-B (Skit)
11. Slave No More feat. Chronixx
12. Stronger
13. Day in Day Out
14. Country Bus