Rick Ross Album “Mastermind” Full Stream

Rick Ross new album Mastermind hit stores on March 4 but the Maybach Music Group honcho has made it available for stream on iTunes radio.

Rick Ross latest project was executive produced by DJ Khaled and Sean “Diddy” Combs.

WATCH THIS: Rick Ross Ft. French Montana & Puff Daddy – Nobody Official Video

The 16-track album features Young Jeezy on a single called “War Ready,” Jay-Z on “The Devil is a Lie”, and dancehall artistes Mavado and Sizzla on “Mafia Music 3.”

The disc also saw guest features from the likes of Kanye West, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill and more.

Mastermind Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody”
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” feat. Jay Z
7. “Mafia Music III” feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. “War Ready” feat. Jeezy
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “Blk & Wht”
12. “Dope Bi–h (Skit)”
13. “In Vein” feat. The Weeknd
14. “Sanctified” feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. “Walkin On Air” feat. Meek Mill
16. “Thug Cry” feat. Lil Wayne