Nicki Minaj “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Album Snippet

Nicki Minaj has the rap world buzzing with exciting ahead of the release of her new album.

A Snippet of Minaj’s upcoming sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded hit the net yesterday.

The album features a star-studded list of guest appearances from the likes of Rick Ross, Cam’ron, Nas, Drake, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne and Beenie Man. The album also saw production work from hit makers Dr. Luke, Rico Beats, Alex Da Kid, Pop & Oak, and RedOne, who helmed the top 10 smash “Starships.”

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded hit stores on April 3rd.

See preview and tracklisting below.

1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”