Diddy’s Star-Studded “Last Train To Paris” Derails

. ..

Diddy Las Train To Paris leaked, not good for the highly anticipated project.

The tracklisting to Diddy’s upcoming album Last Train to Paris was leaked online and shows guest appearances by Swizz Beatz, T.I., Drake and more stars.

Diddy’s LP will also feature collaborations from the late Notorious B.I.G. and Trey Songz.

1. Intro 2. Yeah Yeah You Would 3. I Hate That You Love Me 4. A** On The Floor (Feat. Swizz Beatz) 5. Looking For Love (Feat. Usher) 6. Someone To Love Me 7. Hate You Now 8. Yesterday (Feat. Chris Brown) 9. Shades (Feat. Lil Wayne & Justin Timberlake) 10. Angels (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.) 11. Your Love (Feat. Trey Songz) 12. Strobe Lights (Feat. Lil Wayne) 13. Hello Good Morning (Feat. T.I.) 14. I Know (Feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa) 15. Coming Home (Feat. Skylar Gray) 16. Loving You No More (Feat. Drake) (Last Train to Paris)

In October, Diddy announced the delayed album’s official release date.

“What’s up y’all,” Diddy said in a video. “It’s your boy. I’m about to start doing a lot of Diddy blogging. Last Train to Paris coming out December 14th. December 14th. December 14th. I’m just trying to show off my sh*t, yeah. Check it out, we here, at the video shoot for this joint called ‘Loving You No More,’ Rodney Jerkins produced it. This is how we kick it, super fly n*gga sh*t.”

Whats your thoughts on Last Train To Paris?

Comments below