Feature / News

Vybz Kartel VIKING Album Artwork & Tracklisting

Vybz Kartel is gearing up to drop his new album VIKING (Vybz Is King) sooner than later.

The incacerated deejay’s camp has released the artwork and the tracklisting for the highly anticipated album. VIKING is produced by TJ Records and is expected to hit iTunes in March.

Since starting his prison stint in April last year, Vybz Kartel has been releasing a steady stream of new singles. This year will be no different according to the deejay’s reps.

“This year will be a big year for Vybz Kartel music, prison can’t stop Worl’Boss,” his rep told us.

See Vybz Kartel – VIKING (Vybz Is King) Tracklisting:

01. Intro Skit
02. Dancehall
03. Gon’ Get Better Skit
04. Gon’ Get Better
05. Enchanting
06. Time
07. Volcano
08. Facebook Like
09. Unstoppable
10. Rep
11. Outro Skit


  1. big up me don vybz kartel

  2. Di man full a lyrics cya done world boss

  3. A misguided youth…

    • Ngv Kingston Tvjamaica

      misguided is a taxi taken my everbody from all walks of life

    • He wont be the first or last, but the fact remains he is the up most talented artist around in jail, out a jail, under jail anywhere. Jail also full up of a lot of corrupted judges and lawyers some of whom have committed murders and not to mention pastors, Aho.

    • Who the f are you to say that ,goofy

      • @SOSAONABEAT:disqus Unlike you, I am an object and intelligent individual; capable of discerning that Vybz Kartel is misguided…

      • an object! ? You’re a tool.ur right. And hey,leave “big words” to …ukno.

      • A gaffe on my part of course; in lieu of object, I meant to say objective… There is no such thing as a big word; only under exposed people…

      • there is such thing as sarcasm ,that your self righteous ignorant a** clearly was never exposed to.
        go easy on shakespeare and try some social skills.

      • Given the fact that you are not cogent in your delivery, whenever you are going to use sarcasm, you need to preface such…

      • do you not know what quotation marks stand for? didnt reach that chapter in house n**** school yet? aww.

        but you’re right, im much better at speaking with my hands. come, let me explain

      • I pity the foolish man that you are. You qualified your statement by embracing that which does not exist and now you regard me as the one who is academically behind… You re a study in futility and ignorance and you are currently on gran display…

      • …but you know what quotation marks are ..no?
        guess not

        dwl , french must be your first language.

        like i said, social skills.

        you need em.

      • I dispute the utter rubbish that you’ve been spewing. Then you conclude that French must be my principal language and that I possess no social skills… I am befuddled and feel defeated by your ignorance and insolence… Of your diatribe, this is my last response.

      • …but i do really good sign language freestyle, come let me show u, goofy

  4. Gods-Son War-Angel Gaza-King

    Big up Adidja vybz Kartel, Teacha, worlboss Palmer

  5. All hail to the king.